Preset Details
Double tap on any Preset card in the Preset Workspace to reach it's details page. Here, you can edit the preset title and notes, and delete movements or the preset itself. Once you're done editing, cick the back button in the top right corner to return to the Preset Workspace. All changes will be saved automatically.

Tap the title at the top to edit the name and color. Tap the notes section to edit (you guessed it) the Preset notes.

All the moves in the preset will be displayed on the right. Note that for unlocked group moves, there will be one movement card that lists out the contained movements like the curtains move above. To delete a move from a preset, simply select the trash can next to it and confirm.

If you need to edit a move, you can either use the Save As Preset option in the Jog Workspace or edit the movement in the Spikemark software.
Only single-step presets can have movements edited on the Pendant. Multi-step presets will still have a details page, but the steps will be a read-only list.

Delete a preset
To delete a preset, select the Delete Preset button in the bottom left corner and confirm.

Last updated
Was this helpful?